## <u>Annex</u>

SCHOLARSHIP IN SPECIAL EDUCATION (MSSPED)			
Name	School	Institute of Study	Year MSSPED is awarded
Aw Mei Mei May 胡美美	Delta Senior School	National Institute of Education (NIE), Singapore	2022
Michelle Tan Mei Sze	Delta Senior School		
陈美诗			
Wu Han Yiin	MINDS – Towner		
胡瀚尹	Gardens School		
Liu Shimin Esther	Chaoyang School	To be confirmed	2023
刘诗敏			
Teo Boon Kheng	Katong School	To be confirmed	
Sangeet			
張文慶			