LIST OF RECIPIENTS FOR THE MOE – SG ENABLE OUTSTANDING SPED TEACHER AWARD (OSTA), MOE – SG ENABLE PROMISING SPED TEACHER AWARD, MOE – SG ENABLE INNOVATION AWARD (IA)

MOE – SG Enable Outstanding SPED Teacher Award (OSTA)	
Name	School
Ms Nur Rasyidah Binti Andi Satria	Chaoyang School
Mrs Sarah de Castro Sacro	Katong School
Ms Tng Lee Khim 唐丽琴	Metta School

MOE – SG Enable Promising SPED Teacher Award (PSTA)		
Name	School	
Ms Gurprit Kaur D/O Paramjee Singh	Grace Orchard School	
Ms Lim Xue Wei Laura 林雪微	Metta School	
Ms Nur Irdayu binti Abdul Kadir	Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore School (East)	

MOE – SG Enable Innovation Award (IA)		
School	Project Title	
Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore School (East)	Trans Disciplinary Approach Implementation	
Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore School (East)	High Support Curriculum	
Grace Orchard School	Developing Expert Learners	
Metta School	EPP NumApp	