APPOINTMENT AND POSTING OF PRINCIPALS

Table 1: Secondary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Last-held Appointment				
Rotat	Rotational Posting of Principals						
1.	Bedok View Secondary School	Mdm Cheng Hwee Yeang	Senior Consultant, Centre for Educational Leadership, Schools Division				
2.	Catholic High School	Mdm Teo Yvonne	Principal, Bedok View Secondary School				
3.	Cedar Girls' Secondary School	Mdm Thong May Teng	Director, Research and Development, Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board				
4.	CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School	Ms Tan Sin Wei Winnie	Director, Gifted Education, Curriculum Planning & Development Division 1				
5.	Crescent Girls' School	Miss Low Shiok Cheng Cindy	Principal, Zhonghua Secondary School				
6.	Dunearn Secondary School	Mdm Soh Beng Mui	Principal, Juying Secondary School				
7.	Mayflower Secondary School	Mr Lim Yu Kee	Director, Uplift & Educational Support, Schools Division				
8.	Montfort Secondary School	Mdm Heng Sue Lin, Janice	Principal, St. Hilda's Secondary School				
9.	Tampines Secondary School	Mdm Tan Yang Fern	Principal, Woodlands Secondary School				
10.	Tanjong Katong Secondary School	Mdm Tan Yok Ching Ruby	Director, Pedagogical Excellence, Academy of Singapore Teachers				
11.	Temasek Secondary School	Mr Tan Shun Loong	Director, School Operations Policy, Schools Division				
12.	Woodlands Ring Secondary School (New merger school starting in 2025 – merger of Fuchun Secondary School and Woodlands Ring Secondary School)	Mr Lam Yui-P'ng ¹	Principal, Admiralty Secondary School				

_

¹ Mr Lam Yui-P'ng has been appointed as Principal-Designate of the new merger school, Woodlands Ring Secondary School, since 1 April 2024.

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Last-held Appointment			
13.	Yuan Ching Secondary School	Mr Shawal Bin Hussin	Principal, Fuchun Secondary School			
Newly	Newly Appointed Principals					
14.	Admiralty Secondary School	Mr Tan Kelly	Vice-Principal, Catholic High School (Secondary)			
15.	Hua Yi Secondary School	Dr Lim Siew Yee	Vice-Principal, Hua Yi Secondary School			
16.	Juying Secondary School	Mr Ang Chern Kwang Kyris	Vice-Principal, Nan Hua High School			
17.	Northbrooks Secondary School	Mr Chen Xuanting Edmund	Vice-Principal, Serangoon Secondary School			
18.	St. Hilda's Secondary School	Mr Lew King Lun Julian	Vice-Principal, St. Hilda's Secondary School			
19.	Whitley Secondary School	Miss Koh Lin Lynn	Vice-Principal, Eunoia Junior College			
20.	Woodlands Secondary School	Mdm Moh Cui Rong Rebecca	Deputy Director, School Operations Policy Branch, Schools Division			
21.	Yusof Ishak Secondary School	Mr Chen Ziyang	Vice-Principal, Bedok View Secondary School			
22.	Zhonghua Secondary School	Mr Tan Kim Koon	Vice-Principal, Zhonghua Secondary School			

Table 2: Primary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Last-held Appointment			
Rotat	Rotational Posting of Principals					
23.	Ang Mo Kio Primary School	Mr Muhammad Farizal Bin Umar Effendi	Principal, Radin Mas Primary School			
24.	Blangah Rise Primary School	Miss Ng Por Joo Pearly	Principal, Queenstown Primary School			
25.	Casuarina Primary School	Mr Poh Chee Yang	Principal, Fengshan Primary School			
26.	CHIJ Our Lady of the Nativity	Mdm Albuquerque Karen Anne	Principal, CHIJ Our Lady Queen of Peace			
27.	East Spring Primary School	Mdm Neo Lay Wah	Principal, Springdale Primary School			
28.	Fengshan Primary School	Mdm Wong Liang-Ji Tabitha	Principal, Teck Whye Primary School			

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Last-held Appointment
29.	Mee Toh School	Mr Tay Hsien Chuan Kelvin	Director, Humanities, Curriculum Planning & Development Division 2
30.	Poi Ching School	Mdm Lim Tzyy Shiuan	Principal, Gongshang Primary School
31.	Punggol View Primary School	Mr Wong Kin Mun	Principal, East Spring Primary School
32.	Radin Mas Primary School	Mdm Tan Sun Sun	Principal, Mee Toh School
33.	Springdale Primary School	Mdm Sim Kim Liang Anne	Principal, Xishan Primary School
Newly	y Appointed Principals		
34.	Anderson Primary School	Ms Leow Siew Lee Shirley	Vice-Principal, Edgefield Primary School
35.	Cantonment Primary School	Mdm Foo Yin Ping Grace	Vice-Principal, Hong Wen School
36.	CHIJ Our Lady Queen of Peace	Ms Pham Hong Lien Phyllis Gabrielle	Deputy Director, Engagement, Engagement and Research Division
37.	Concord Primary School	Mdm Chua Leng Yin	Vice-Principal, Henry Park Primary School
38.	Gongshang Primary School	Mdm Ho Hwee Mein, Stella	Deputy Director, Guidance 2, Student Development Curriculum Division 1
39.	Naval Base Primary School	Mr Chia Chee Weng Richard Chris	Vice-Principal, Gan Eng Seng Primary School
40.	Queenstown Primary School	Ms Lim Pei Lin Olivia	Deputy Director, Curriculum Policy Office
41.	St. Anthony's Canossian Primary School	Mdm Sharon Clarissa Lee Hui Chin	Vice-Principal, Yumin Primary School
42.	Tanjong Katong Primary School	Ms Tan Seok Kuan	Vice-Principal, Poi Ching School
43.	Teck Whye Primary School	Mdm Wong Su May	Vice-Principal, Jurong Primary School
44.	West Grove Primary School	Mdm Goh Bee Lim Mabel	Vice-Principal, Nanyang Girls' High School
45.	Xinghua Primary School	Mr Leow Yen Min	Vice-Principal, Greenridge Primary School
46.	Xishan Primary School	Mdm Ngoh Ying Li, Jane	Vice-Principal, Xishan Primary School