## **ANNEX**

## **LIST OF AWARD RECIPIENTS**

Name	School
Most Inspiring Tamil Teachers' Award	
Primary Category	
Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya	Seng Kang Primary School
Kumaran	
Mdm Saratha d/o Raman Sariyan	Woodgrove Primary School
Mrs Veerarajoo Devika	CHIJ Primary (Toa Payoh)
Secondary & Pre-University Category	
Mdm Jainul Banu d/o Shahul	Deyi Secondary School
Hameed	
Mdm Malar Velee d/o Perumal	Yishun Secondary School
Mr Sethu Raman Ramesh Raja	Boon Lay Secondary School
Lifetime Achievement Award	
Dr S.P. Jeyarajadas Pandian	National Institute of Education
Best NIE Tamil Trainee Teacher Award	
Miss Bhavana d/o Rajaram	Queenstown Secondary School
Mdm Jembu Krishnamurthy Nalini	Anchor Green Primary School