## PRESIDENT'S AWARD FOR TEACHERS 2024

## List of Recipients and Finalists (General Education)

No	Name of Recipients	School
1	Bryan Tan Yong Hao	Temasek Secondary School
2	Chua Jin Xun	Opera Estate Primary School
3	Kevin Joseph Francis	Chongzheng Primary School
4	Mohan s/o Krishnamoorthy	Greendale Primary School
5	Nan Zhonghua	Yuan Ching Secondary School
6	Shang Thian Huat	Blangah Rise Primary School
	Name of Finalists	School
7	Ang Sing Yee	Compassvale Secondary School
8	Chan Zi Xian	Yio Chu Kang Primary School
9	Guo Yuanhui Adelene	Anderson Primary School
10	Ng Suan Khee Judy	Hougang Secondary School
11	Toh Ji Rong	Beatty Secondary School
	1	

No	Name of Recipients	Institution
1	Clarice Sim Chwei Lin	Singapore Polytechnic
2	Eunice Chia Siew Peng	Nanyang Polytechnic
	Name of Finalists	Institution
3	Jebaraj Preethi	Institute of Technical Education
4	Leong Kim Soon	Institute of Technical Education
5	Lim Boon Yang Vincent	Republic Polytechnic
6	Zhang Huiyu	Temasek Polytechnic

## List of Recipients and Finalists (Post-Secondary Education Institutions)