Annex

S/N	SPED School	Name of New Principal	Current or Last-held Appointment
1	APSN Delta Senior	Mr Chan Yew Heng	Deputy Director/ Principal,
	School	Edwin	Youth Residential Service - Education Unit,
			Rehabilitation and
			Protection Group, Ministry
			of Social and Family
			Development
2	AWWA School @	Dr Kelvin Lee Tse Yee	Vice Principal, AWWA
	Bedok		School @ Bedok
3	Lighthouse School	Ms Loh Sing Huay	Deputy Director,
			Professional Development
			& Standards, ECDA
4	Pathlight School	Mr Tay Swee Kok Wilfred	Director, Organisational
	(Tampines)		Development and Digital
			Services, Pathlight School
5	St. Andrew's Autism	Mr Tan Siew Tiong	Principal, Concord
	School		Primary School
6	St. Andrew's	Mrs Veronica Ho	Principal, St. Andrew's
	Mission School		Autism School